Home Broadcast Schedule

Broadcast Schedule

FALL SEMESTER – LIVE BROADCAST SCHEDULE
*All game broadcasts subject to change

Thursday, Aug 24 – VB vs Bishop McGuinness 6pm
Monday, Aug 28 – FP vs Mount St. Mary 4:30pm
Friday, Sep 1 – FB at John Marshall (at Taft) 7pm
Tuesday, Sep 5 – VB vs Mount Saint Mary 6pm 4:30pm PB K
Thursday, Sep 7 – FP vs Crossings 4:30pm
Friday, Sep 8 – FB vs Madill 7pm
Monday, Sep 11 – FP vs Community Christian (SN) 4:30pm
Thursday, Sep 14 – VB vs Christian Heritage 6pm
Friday, Sep 15 – FB vs Davis 7pm
Thursday, Sep 19 – VB vs OCS (SN) 6pm
Thursday, Sep 21 – FP vs OSSAA District (x2) ***TBA***
Friday, Sep 22 – FB at Clinton 7pm
Friday, Sep 29 – FB vs Weatherford (HC) 7pm
Friday, Oct 6 – FB at Chickasha 7pm
Monday, Oct 9 – VB vs OSSAA Regionals (x2) ***TBA***
Thursday. Oct 12 – FB vs Elgin 7pm
Friday, Oct 20 – FB at Newcastle 7pm
Friday, Oct 27 – FB vs Cache (Trunk or Treat) 7pm
Friday, Nov 3 – FB vs Elk City (SN) 7pm
Wednesday, Nov 8 – National Signing Day Ceremony 10:10am
Friday, Nov 10 – FB vs OSSAA Round 1 7pm ***TBA***
Friday, Nov 17 – FB vs OSSAA Quarterfinals 7pm ***TBA***
Friday, Nov 24 – FB at OSSAA Semifinals 7pm ***TBA***
Tuesday, Dec 5 – BB vs Ada 6:30pm & 8pm

(0)